Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Nathan Ensmenger
University of Pennsylvania
annals-thinkpiece@computer.org

Associate Editors

[su_row]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

David Hemmendinger
Union College
hemmendd@union.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Marie Hicks
Illinois Institue of Technology
mhicks1@iit.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Jeffrey R. Yost
Charles Babbage Institute
yostx003@umn.edu

[/su_column]

[/su_row]

 

Department Editors

[su_row]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Gerardo Con Diaz

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Bradley Fidler

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Chigusa Kita
Kansai University
annals-es@computer.org

[/su_column]

[/su_row]

 

[su_row]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Dag Spicer
Computer History Museum
annals-interviews@computer.org

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Irina Nikivincze
Higher School of Economics,
Saint Petersburg
annals-biographies@computer.org

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

David Walden
dave.walden.family@gmail.com

[/su_column]

[/su_row]

 

Editorial Board

[su_row]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Gerard Alberts
University of Amsterdam
G.Alberts@uva.nl

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

William Aspray
Indiana University
waspray@indiana.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Martin Campbell-Kelly
University of Warwick
Phone: +1 44 24 7652 3193

[/su_column]

[/su_row]

[su_row]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Paul E. Ceruzzi
National Air and Space Museum
Smithsonian Institute MRC 311
paul.ceruzzi@nasm.si.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

James W. Cortada
Charles Babbage Institute
jwcorta@umn.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Peter Denning

[/su_column]

[/su_row]

 

[su_row]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

David Alan Grier
George Washington University
grier@gwu.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Thomas Haigh

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Ulf Hashagen
Deutsches Museum
u.hashagen@deutsches-museum.de

[/su_column]

[/su_row]

 

[su_row]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Peggy Aldrich Kidwell
Smithsonian Institution
kidwellp@si.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Jennifer Light
Visiting Associate Professor of Urban Studies and Planning
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
jslight@mit.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Mark Priestly

[/su_column]

[/su_row]

 

[su_row]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Brian Randell
University of Newcastle upon Tyne
Brian.Randell@newcast.ac.uk

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Andrew Russell

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Corrina Schlombs

[/su_column]

[/su_row]

 

[su_row]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Keith Smillie
University of Albert
smillie@cs.ualberta.ca

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

[/su_column]

[/su_row]

 

Former Editors in Chief

  • Bernard A. Galler, 1979–1987
  • J.A.N. Lee, 1987–1995
  • Michael R. Williams, 1996–2000
  • Tim Bergin, 2000–2003
  • David A. Grier, 2004–2007
  • Jeffrey R. Yost, 2008–2011

Advisory Board

  • Werner Bucholz
  • Burton Grad
  • Jean E. Sammet