Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Jim X. Chen
George Mason University
jchen@cs.gmu.edu

 Associate Editors-in-Chief

[su_row]
[su_column size=”1/3″]

Jeffrey Carver
University of Alabama
carver@cs.ua.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Judith Bayard Cushing
The Evergreen State College
judyc@evergreen.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Steven Gottlieb
Indiana University
sg@indiana.edu

[/su_column]
[/su_row]

 

[su_row]
[su_column size=”1/2″]

Douglass E. Post
Carnegie Mellon University
post@ieee.org

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/2″]

Barry Schneider
National Institute of Standards and Technology
bis@nist.gov

[/su_column]
[/su_row]

 

Editorial Board Members

[su_row]
[su_column size=”1/3″]

Joan Adler
Technion – Israel Institute of Technology
phr76ja@technion.ac.il

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Francis J. Alexander
Los Alamos National Laboratory
fja@lanl.gov

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Isabel Beichl
National Institute of Standards and Technology
isabel.beichl@nist.gov

[/su_column]
[/su_row]

[su_row]
[su_column size=”1/3″]

Bruce M. Boghosian
Tufts University
bruce.boghosian@tufts.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Hans-Joachim Bungartz
Technical University of Munich
bungartz@in.tum.de

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Norman Chonacky
Yale University
norman.chonacky@yale.edu

[/su_column]
[/su_row]

[su_row]
[su_column size=”1/3″]

Massimo DiPierro
DePaul University
massimo.dipierro@depaul.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Jack Dongarra
University of Tennessee, Knoxville
dongarra@cs.utk.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Rudolf Eigenmann
Purdue University
eigenman@ecn.purdue.edu

[/su_column]
[/su_row]

[su_row]
[su_column size=”1/3″]

William J. Feiereisen
Intel Corporation
bill@feiereisen.net

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Geoffrey Fox
Indiana University
gcf@indiana.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

K. Scott Hemmert
Sandia National Laboratories
kshemme@sandia.gov

[/su_column]
[/su_row]

[su_row]
[su_column size=”1/3″]

David P. Landau
University of Georgia
dlandau@hal.physast.uga.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Preeti Malakar
Argonne National Laboratory
malakar.preeti@gmail.com

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

James D. Myers
University of Michigan
jim.myers@computer.org

[/su_column]
[/su_row]

[su_row]
[su_column size=”1/3″]

John Rundle
University of California, Davis
rundle@physics.ucdavis.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

John West
Texas Advanced Computing Center
john@tacc.utexas.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

[/su_column]
[/su_row]

Department and Track Editors

[su_row]
[su_column size=”1/3″]

Book Reviews

Michael Schillaci
Roberts Wesleyan College
michael.schillaci98@gmail.com

[/su_column]
[su_column size=”1/3″]

Computing Prescriptions

Ernest Mücke
Identity Solutions
ernst.mucke@gmail.com

Francis Sullivan
IDA/Center for Computing Sciences
fran@super.org

[/su_column]
[su_column size=”1/3″]

Computer Simulations

Barry Schneider
National Institute of Standards and Technology
bis@nist.gov

Gabriel A. Wainer
Carleton University
gwainer@sce.carleton.ca

[/su_column]
[/su_row]

 

[su_row]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Data* Track
(peer reviewed)

Manish Parashar
Rutgers University
parashar@rutgers.edu

George K. Thiruvathukal
Loyola University Chicago
gkt@cs.luc.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Diversity and Inclusion

Mary Ann Leung
Sustainable Horizons Institute
mleung@shinstitute.org

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Education

Rubin H. Landau
Oregon State University
rubin@physics.oregonstate.edu

Scott Lathrop
University of Illinois
lathrop@illinois.edu

[/su_column]

[/su_row]

 

[su_row]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

The Last Word

Charles Day
American Institute of Physics
cday@aip.org

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Leadership Computing

James J. Hack
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
jhack@ornl.gov

Michael E. Papka
Argonne National Laboratory
papka@anl.gov

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Novel Architectures

Volodymyr Kindratenko
University of Illinois
kindr@ncsa.uiuc.edu

Pedro Trancoso
University of Cyprus
pedro@cs.ucy.ac.cy

[/su_column]

[/su_row]

 

[su_row]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Reproducible Research Track
(peer reviewed)

Lorena A. Barba
George Washington University
labarba@gwu.edu

George K. Thiruvathukal
Loyola University Chicago
gkt@cs.luc.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Scientific Programming

Konrad Hinsen
CNRS Orléans
konrad.hinsen@cnrs.fr

Matthew Turk
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
matthewturk@gmail.com

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Software Engineering Track
(peer reviewed)

Jeffrey Carver
University of Alabama
carver@cs.ua.edu

Damian Rouson
Sourcery Institute
damian@sourceryinstitute.org

[/su_column]

[/su_row]

 

[su_row]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Visualization Corner

Joao Comba
Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Sul
comba@inf.ufrgs.br

Daniel Weiskopf
University of Stuttgart
weiskopf@visus.uni-stuttgart.de

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Your Homework Assignment

Nargess Memarsadeghi
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
nargess.memarsadeghi@nasa.gov

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

[/su_column]

 

[/su_row]

Liaisons

[su_row]
[su_column size=”1/3″]

American Institute of Physics (AIP)

Charles Day
Physics Today
cday@aip.org

[/su_column]
[su_column size=”1/3″]

IEEE Antennas and Propagation Society

Don Wilton
University of Houston
wilton@uh.edu

[/su_column]
[su_column size=”1/3″]

IEEE Signal Processing Society

Mrityunjoy Chakraborty
Indian Institute of Technology
mrityun@ece.iitkgp.ernet.in

[/su_column]

[/su_row]