Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief

Lieven Eeckhout
Ghent University
Lieven.Eeckhout@UGent.be

Editorial Board Members

[su_row]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

David Brooks
Harvard University
dbrooks@eecs.harvard.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Alper Buyuktosunoglu
IBM
alperb@us.ibm.com

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Bronis de Supinski
Lawrence Livermore National Lab
bronis@llnl.gov

[/su_column]

[/su_row]

 

[su_row]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Babak Falsafi
EPFL
babak.falsafi@epfl.ch

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Shane Greenstein
Harvard Business School
sgreenstein@hbs.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Natalie Enright Jerger
University of Toronto
enright@ece.utoronto.ca

[/su_column]

[/su_row]

 

[su_row]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Lizy Kurian John
University of Texas, Austin
ljohn@ece.texas.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Hyesoon Kim
Georgia Tech
hyesoon@cc.gatech.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

John Kim
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
jjk12@kaist.edu

[/su_column]

[/su_row]

 

[su_row]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Hsien-Hsin Lee
Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company
hhleeq@tsmc.com

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Richard Mateosian
xrm@pacbell.net

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Trevor Mudge
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
tnm@umich.edu

[/su_column]

[/su_row]

 

[su_row]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Shubu Mukherjee
Cavium Networks
shubumukherjee001@gmail.com

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Onur Mutlu
ETH Zurich
omutlu@gmail.com

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Toshio Nakatani
IBM Research
nakatani@jp.ibm.com

[/su_column]

[/su_row]

 

[su_row]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Vojin G. Oklobdzija
University of California, Davis
vojin@ece.ucdavis.edu

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Ronny Ronen
ronny.ronen@gmail.com

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Kevin W. Rudd
Laboratory for Physical Sciences
ke6fzi@gmail.com

[/su_column]

[/su_row]

 

[su_row]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Andre Seznec
INRIA
seznec@irisa.fr

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Per Stenstrom
Chalmers University of Technology
pers@chalmers.se

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Richard H. Stern
George Washington University Law School
rstern@law.gwu.edu

[/su_column]

[/su_row]

 

[su_row]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

Lixin Zhang
Chinese Academy of Sciences
zhanglixin@ict.ac.cn

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

[/su_column]

[su_column size=”1/3″]

[/su_column]

[/su_row]