The articles in IEEE Annals of the History of Computing are the result of hard work by many people. We deeply appreciate the efforts of everyone who reviewed the many articles submitted to the magazine last year. The peer review process helps maintain the magazine’s high standard of quality. All of us in the tech history community owe gratitude to the small and dedicated group of people who participate in this crucial service. If you would like to contribute as a reviewer, visit www.computer.org/web/peer-review/magazines to find out how to get involved.
Annals of the History of Computing’s editorial board and staff

Nelson Beebe
Janusz S. Bień
Corrado Bonfanti
David Brock
Glenn Bugos
Gerardo Con Diaz
James Cortada
Liesbeth De Mol
Donna Drucker
Bradley Fidler
David Fuchs
David Grier
David Hemmendinger
Hansen Hsu
Meg Jones
Shreeharsh Kelkar
Devin Kennedy
Chigusa Kita
Butler Lampson
Simon Lavington
Paul McJones
Dongoh Park
Giuditta Parolini
Elizabeth Petrick
Brian Reid
Martin Ruckert
Corinna Schlombs
John Shoch
Len Shustek
Dag Spicer
Doron Swade
Jasper Tran
Beans Velocci
Lee Vinsel
David Walden
Jeffrey Yost
Justin Zobel