Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Lizy Kurian John
University of Texas, Austin
ljohn@ece.texas.edu

Editorial Board Members

R. Iris Bahar
Brown University
iris_bahar@brown.edu

 

Mauricio Breternitz
University of Lisbon
mbreternitz@gmail.com

 

David Brooks
Harvard University
dbrooks@eecs.harvard.edu

 

Alper Buyuktosunoglu
IBM
alperb@us.ibm.com

 

Bronis de Supinski
Lawrence Livermore National Lab
bronis@llnl.gov

 

Babak Falsafi
EPFL
babak.falsafi@epfl.ch

 

Shane Greenstein
Harvard Business School
sgreenstein@hbs.edu

 

Natalie Enright Jerger
University of Toronto
enright@ece.utoronto.ca

 

Hyesoon Kim
Georgia Tech
hyesoon@cc.gatech.edu

 

John Kim
Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
jjk12@kaist.edu

 

Hsien-Hsin Lee
Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company
hhleeq@tsmc.com

 

Richard Mateosian
xrm@pacbell.net

 

Tulika Mitra
National University of Singapore
tulika@comp.nus.edu.sg

 

Trevor Mudge
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor
tnm@umich.edu

 

Shubu Mukherjee
Cavium Networks
shubumukherjee001@gmail.com

 

Onur Mutlu
ETH Zurich
omutlu@gmail.com

 

Vijaykrishnan Narayanan
The Pennsylvania State University
vijay@cse.psu.edu

 

Per Stenstrom
Chalmers University of Technology
pers@chalmers.se

 

Richard H. Stern
George Washington University Law School
rstern@law.gwu.edu

 

Carole-Jean Wu
Arizona State University
carolejean.wu@gmail.com

 

Lixin Zhang
Chinese Academy of Sciences
zhanglixin@ict.ac.cn